Vorstandschaft:

 

1.Vorsitzender

Pilgram Josef

08561/6324

Pilgram.Sepp@gmail.com

.

.

.

.


2.Vorsitzender und 2. Jugendwart

Herker Thomas

08723/976968

herker@staudinger-est.de

.

.

.

.


1.Schrift-und Geschäftsführer

Wein Marcus

08561/4448    –    0170 810 76 12

Kfv-Pfarrkirchen@outlook.de

.

.

.

.



2.Schriftführer

Christian Reger

0152/58431448

regerchristian@hotmail.de

 

.

.

.


1.Kassier

Franz Reichl

08564/1387

franzreichl@web.de

 

.

.

.


2.Kassier

Daniel Bien

08564/963890

0160/911965682

dane.bien@gmail.com

.

.

.


1.Jugendwart

Mario Seifert

0176/568981473

 

.

.

.

 

 

.

.

.


1.Gewässerwart

Josef Zellhuber

08561/910760

0176/22783853

Brummi-sepp@t-online.de

.

.

.


2.Gewässerwart

Christian Überreiter

08723/910136

0160/6676528

Ueberreiterrita@t-online.de

.

.

.


Gerätewart

Ludwig Griesbacher

08564/1240

0160/98659238

Ludwig.Griesbacher@t-online.de

.

.

.

.


Beirat:

Stefan Baumgartner

Kurt Singer

Edwin Forster

Thomas Baumgartner

Uwe Großmann

Kassenprüfer:

Hans Schmiedbauer

Peter Szabados