Vorstandschaft:

1.Vorsitzender

Pilgram Josef

Dr.-Franz-Riemer-Str.6

84347 Pfarrkirchen

08561/6324

Pilgram.Sepp@gmail.com

2.Vorsitzender

Herker Thomas

Tulpenstrasse 3

94424 Arnstorf

08723/976968

herker@staudinger-est.de

1.Schrift-und Geschäftsführer

Wein Marcus

Dunantstrasse 16

08561/4448

01708107612

Kfv-Pfarrkirchen@outlook.de

2.Schriftführer

Christian Reger

Ursula-Lautner-Str.11a

84323 Massing

0163/2797316

regerchristian@hotmail.de

1.Kassier Franz Reichl 

Erhard-Kutschenreuter Str. 11

84378    Dietersburg

08564/1387

franzreichl@web.de

2.Kassier

Daniel Bien

Haunberger Strasse 5

84378 Dietersburg

08564/963890

0160/911965682

dane.bien@gmail.com

1.Jugendwart

Mario Faller

Bleisteinstr. 26

84347 Pfarrkirchen

0175/9036121

mario.faller@gmx.de

2.Jugendwart

Uwe Großmann

Gambacher Weg 2a

84347 Pfarrkirchen

08561/988895

uwe_kleinfrau-kfv_pan@yahoo.com

1.Gewässerwart

Josef Zellhuber

Oberhamer Feld 21

84347 Pfarrkirchen

08561/910760

0176/22783853

Brummi-sepp@t-online.de

2.Gewässerwart

Christian Überreiter

Hainberg 16

94424 Arnstorf

08723/910136

0160/6676528

Ueberreiterrita@t-online.de

Gerätewart

Ludwig Griesbacher

Breitenbach 16

84378 Dietersburg

08564/1240

0160/98659238

Ludwig.Griesbacher@t-online.de

Beirat:

Stefan Baumgartner

Kurt Singer

Hans Mitterer

Edwin Forster

Thomas Baumgartner

Josef Feuchtner

Kassenprüfer:

Hans Schmiedbauer

Peter Szabados